play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Credit Cars

At Credit Cars we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Credit Cars

Credit Cars
5
4.8

Based on 106 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Great customer service

    By Ahmed T on 09 May 2017 | Verified purchase

    Great customer service and very professional team. I would highly recommend buying from Brentford Cars. Ash was not only knowledgeable, but also made sure I was buying the right car that falls within my budget! Made the experience of buying a used car pleasurable and smooth.


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By Saumya M on 17 September 2019 | Purchase not verified

    I had been to this place to buy a VW Passat. The gentleman(sorry forgot his name) spent almost 2 hours with us explaining the papers, providing test drive etc and we really liked the car but we found out that the cruise control is not there(we assumed it is there) and this is very essential for me for my motorway journey. We had to say "no" as there was no other VW Passat over there. I am sure it was a waste of time for the gentle man, but there was absolutely no irritation in his face, all smiles and he never put any pressure on us. Impressive professionalism. Thanks for your patience buddy.


  • 5

    Very pleasant experience

    By mark N on 14 September 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Well presented business, and well served customer . We are very pleased with this experience.


  • 5

    friendly team and nice car

    By Domnic F on 20 August 2019 | Purchase not verified

    I bought my Nissan 2016 here the team is very friendly and car is like new


  • 5

    Suzuki Grand Vitara purchase

    By Brigitte H on 13 June 2019 | Purchase not verified

    I recently bought a Suzuki Grand Vitara from this dealership. Ben assisted me through the purchase and gave me reassurance throughout that the car was right for my small business needs. I requested a few issues were seen to prior to my collection, they were and the car has lived up to its expectations. I’m very happy with the service I received , the welcome and professionalism were genuine.


  • 5

    Well deserve more than 5 stars but can give only 5

    By Anatolie B on 12 May 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Nice person and nice atmosphere well deserved 5 star dealer


  • 5

    Nice showroom and good deal

    By Gjoni J on 11 May 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Happy with the service from a very nice kept showroom . Good deal we are happy .


  • 5

    Professional business we do recommend

    By Anwar A on 11 May 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Travelles from far found car made ready for a drive, pleasant experience and professional business


  • 5

    Good service very good service

    By Hussam H on 09 May 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Very good service very helpful same as described ,highly recommended


  • 5

    Supportive

    By Beverley P on 16 April 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Very helpful patient listen to concern . Willing to help with any problems


‹ Prev Next ›