play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Credit Cars

At Credit Cars we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Credit Cars

Credit Cars
5
4.8

Based on 106 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Good service

    By Ayoub A on 22 June 2017 | Purchase not verified

    Very friendly staff, honest, transparent and professional. and above all their cars are very well priced. Very large collection of cars. Highly recommended


  • 5

    First Class service

    By Keith A on 11 June 2017 | Purchase not verified

    Excellent all round will use again and do recommend them


  • 5

    Well priced and well served .... I do recommend th

    By Tony C on 03 June 2017 | Purchase not verified

    I love my new car and certainly do recommend them


  • 5

    Seller was very nice. Very pleased with the car.

    By ben h on 01 May 2017 | Purchase not verified

    Seller was very nice. Very pleased with the car. Would consider buying there my next car


  • 5

    very happy

    By Al M on 30 April 2017 | Purchase not verified

    I bought a Zafira from this place today.... What a lovely guy to do business with, very honest and helpful.... would gladly buy another car here.....


  • 5

    Professional customer service

    By mathew c on 23 April 2017 | Purchase not verified

    Nice car for a good price, happy to use them again to find my next car


  • 5

    Highly recommened

    By Feras m on 23 April 2017 | Purchase not verified

    Ash was extremely helpful and pleasant throughout and wasn't too aggressive in his sales pitch whilst selling me the Kia. They even polished the whole car while I was doing the paperwork. Driveway insurance and hpi check was offered without asking.


  • 5

    Smooth Distance Transaction - All as described

    By Motez E on 20 April 2017 | Purchase not verified

    They delivered Chervrolet Captiva to me today - 160 miles away , price is unbeatable, car is as described in text messages, runs well, no problems so far all went according to plan.


  • 5

    Good Service and very friendly

    By Waqas A on 16 April 2017 | Purchase not verified

    I came from abroad to buy a car from these guys, they picked me from the train station, showed me everything I needed to know to start driving in London, the car is a lovely but I liked more their friendly attitude and good customer service. They have the patience the customers need to make a decision.


  • 5

    Exceptional Customer Service

    By George M on 14 April 2017 | Purchase not verified

    Customer service throughout the whole process was exceptional. The salesman, Ash made us very welcome and let us wander round the cars while he went and made us tea. Gave us very professional advise and explained pros and cons of each car on our list. They are very transparent.