play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Credit Cars

At Credit Cars we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Credit Cars

Credit Cars
5
4.8

Based on 106 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    1st Class Service

    By Lee B on 05 April 2019 | Purchase not verified

    We travelled 1 hour 30min to Sunnymead Cars to find the car we saw online in fantastic condition in a showroom that also housed other great cars. We were greeted by Sam who is very friendly and made the whole experience a very positive one. We would defiantly buy from this garage again and would recommend Sunnymead Cars to anybody. Thank you to Sam,Abdur & the whole team at Sunnymead for making it a stress free purchase. 5 stars is not enough should be 10!


  • 5

    Good price and service

    By Erion B on 11 March 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Bought my qashqai here, good price and good service


  • 5

    Happy to recommend them thumbs up

    By Chalak M on 25 February 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Straight forward and pleasant to deal with I am happy to recommend them to family and friends


  • 5

    Great experience!

    By Christina D on 22 February 2019 | Purchase not verified

    The seller is very decent and trustworthy, you don’t meet people like this anymore. He tries not just to sell you a car, but to meet all your requirements and leave you satisfied and happy with your purchase. I would say I will definitely buy again, but I don’t think I will be coming back soon with an amazing condition car I got. Nevertheless, I will be recommending to all my friends and family. Thank you very much!


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By Jayantha D on 19 February 2019 | Purchase not verified

    I find them to be thrust worth and provided a really good service while I was buying a through the company. I would like to recommend this company if you are buying a car for you. The cars are also in very good condition and the service provided was fantastic.


  • 5

    Very patient and accommodating

    By Ahmed A on 13 February 2019 | Purchase not verified

    I arrived half an hour past their closing time and they where still waiting for me and gave me all the time I needed to decide . Very pleased with their service


  • 5

    Car buying

    By Colin S on 12 February 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Very helpfull great experience happy staff with lots of vehicle to choose from


  • 5

    Good service very pleasing

    By Newton J on 11 February 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Had a good service, the staff is very helpful in explaining everything and making the process very easy


  • 5

    Genuine people gave us good advise

    By hael S on 07 February 2019 | Purchase not verified

    We know nothing about cars and these guys gave us genuine advise about legislations and what would serve our purpose


  • 5

    Absolutely good guys

    By Merve R on 05 February 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Very friendly staff and helpful made me and my wife feel welcome