play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Credit Cars

At Credit Cars we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Credit Cars

Credit Cars
5
4.8

Based on 106 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    I’m happy with all service I get allprofiesionall

    By Damian B on 10 December 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Very happy with the service good seller with all necessary info I need


  • 5

    First Car 10/10

    By Emanuel O on 07 December 2018 | Purchase not verified

    My experience when entering this store was very welcoming I had 10/10 service , where I was able to asses my new car properly without it being a hassle. any viewers that want to buy a car from here should come as you will get what you want.


  • 5

    Professional people thumbs up

    By Mehmet T on 23 November 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Professional salesman and quick finance answer. Traveled from Cambridge and wasn’t disappointed everything about car was as described.


  • 5

    Pleasant seller very genuine

    By Jasen K on 20 November 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Very pleasant dealer gave me all the time I needed I am extremely pleased with the service . Thank you


  • 5

    Great Service and friendly team - worth purchasing

    By Dena M on 19 November 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Great Service and friendly team. I found my perfect car that i always wanted. They are also happy to keep until i am ready to pick up


  • 5

    Customer h

    By Hits L on 19 November 2018 | Purchase not verified

    I would recommend you this very good people honest and very trustful people,they are really helpfull and very excellent service after sale,and Very compatable price in the market.


  • 5

    Very helpfully staff

    By Jorge D on 17 November 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Very helpful staff and amazing costumer service, very friendly and paciente.


  • 5

    Very helpful

    By Irene C on 17 November 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Very friendly staff and gave us all the information needed


  • 5

    Very helpful and pleasant.

    By Toby K on 17 November 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Friendly staff. Went to buy one vehicle which i decided was not right for me and the staff offered me a few good alternatives for the money I said I had to spend. Gave me a great price on the alternative and I drove away happy.


  • 5

    Great experience

    By Ahmed G on 16 November 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Great service and great people to deal with. Really pleased!