play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Credit Cars

At Credit Cars we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Credit Cars

Credit Cars
5
4.8

Based on 106 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Excellent service!

    By Nad S on 15 November 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Sunnymeads provides a brilliant service, reliable, conscientious and completely honest. They are even kept intouch with me after the purchase when I had a few questions about the paperwork. I would definitely recommend them.


  • 5

    Excellent customer service!

    By Nad S on 15 November 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Sunnymeads provides a brilliant service, reliable, conscientious and completely honest. They are even kept intouch with me after the purchase when I had a few questions about the paperwork. I would definitely recommend them.


  • 5

    Good Selection - Good Sales.

    By Ad C on 14 November 2018 | Purchase not verified

    I bought a car from Sunnymeade and it was a good experience. I bought a Hyundai Santa Fe, and the salesman was Bashir. He was a real straight talker - there was no hard sell , and he sticks to what he says. They have a good selection of cars on the site too ( about 250 ). Some of the sales team are good hagglers if that's your style - Bashir was clear and direct (more my style).


  • 5

    All as described

    By Moad F on 18 October 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Paid a deposit over the phone for the Kia after speaking to salesman about the car . I arrived and found everything as described and received a very satisfying service . Good lads I do recommend them


  • 5

    Great Service

    By R T on 12 October 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Salesperson had excellent customer service skills, not overbearing but at the same time very professional and met my needs, not just the dealerships


  • 5

    Happy customer

    By Alan S on 09 October 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Lovely Mercedes-Benz a150, guy really helpful. Unfortunately, after purchasing, car wasn't suitable and when I spoke to the guys they told me to return and gave me a full refund.


  • 5

    Happy Irish Customer

    By Richard C on 03 October 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Despite a lot of interest in the car the guys kept it for me and stuck to their word. I got a super car in great condition and for a very reasonable price. I had a long journey back home and they made sure I'd plenty of petrol for it too. Excellent customer service. Thanks again. Would highly recommend.


  • 5

    Very professional

    By Alexander B on 11 September 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Very happy! Very professional happy to come back again!!!


  • 5

    Lovely service, great people

    By Neil R on 08 September 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Spent a lot of time showing and helping us buy my perfect car. We were having trouble with The DVD but they sorted it instantly. Very good customer service


  • 5

    Honest business

    By Sam H on 12 July 2018 | Purchase not verified

    friendly to deal with. Good communication. πŸ‘πŸΌπŸ‘πŸΌπŸ‘πŸΌπŸ‘πŸΌπŸ‘πŸΌπŸ‘πŸΌπŸ‘πŸΌπŸ‘πŸΌπŸ‘πŸΌπŸ‘πŸΌ Highly recommended!