play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Credit Cars

At Credit Cars we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Credit Cars

Credit Cars
5
4.8

Based on 106 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Great customer experience.

    By Oleg B on 25 June 2018 | Purchase not verified

    The car was as described in the add. Price was very realistic and the car had no any issues. Highly recommend.


  • 5

    good costumer service

    By mar H on 16 June 2018 | Purchase not verified

    very good dealer pick me today from station the car same as descripe


  • 5

    You have to pay £12 to go for a test drive

    By stephen W on 12 April 2018 | Purchase not verified

    I arrived to look at a car I have seen on Autotrader the salesman was very pleasant and polite and all is going well the car was basically what I was looking for so I asked for a test drive I was then informed that in order to go for a test drive I had to provide my driving licence and pay £12. I asked if the £12 was returnable after the test drive and apparently the £12 is only returned if you buy the car. So if after a test drive you don't like the car or there's a rattle or there's something about the car that you don't like and you choose not to purchase it you will have to pay £12 for the privilege of going for a test drive I don't know about you but I have never heard of anything so ridiculous from any other dealer.

    Reply from Credit Cars on 26/04/18

    The customer has been disqualified previously and wants to test drive a high performance motor. We make every endeavour to insure customers are comprehensively insured for a test drive. This will protect the customer, our assets and third party. Test drive is free there is no charge for that.


  • 5

    couldnt of asked for a better service

    By Jack W on 10 February 2018 | Purchase not verified

    excellent customer service. Very helpful. I am young (18) and was taken seriously which doesnt happen often when purchasing cars at my age. couldnt of asked for better service


  • 5

    Good car service

    By Shak B on 07 February 2018 | Purchase not verified

    I had a nice time with this service great people great service , very genuine people


  • 5

    Terrible experience. Not a reputable car dealer

    By Deborah P on 08 January 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Do not buy from this dealer. They will not honour their contractual agreement. They break trading standards laws

    Reply from Credit Cars on 15/01/18

    Engine Management Light came on after 2 weeks, we asked the customer to bring the car back for a repair but he refused claiming he doesn't want to risk causing further damage. We offered to recover the car but he is still not happy to stay without a car while his Peugeot is being fixed. He wants a 7 seater Automatic courtesy car insured and delivered to him before his Peugeot is recovered, we didn't have an automatic 7 seater available immediately. Customer not happy to wait or stay without a car! We tried to keep him happy but there is only so much we can do.


  • 5

    Awsone dealer

    By Harmit V on 30 December 2017 | Purchase not verified

    Geat dealer wouldnt mind to come again.. realy good cars


  • 5

    Excellent customer service

    By Laura L on 29 December 2017 | Purchase not verified

    Brilliant experience buying my work car. The company spent a very long time with me. Excellent customer service.


  • 5

    Fantastic experience!!!

    By George K on 29 December 2017 | Purchase not verified

    I was very happy with the whole process from initial communications to the final purchase.


  • 5

    Everything was as promised

    By Kenny R on 19 December 2017 | Purchase not verified

    Well done we were very well served. Car was washed, serviced, and made ready to go when we came to collect it.