play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Credit Cars

At Credit Cars we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Credit Cars

Credit Cars
5
4.8

Based on 106 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Lovely place to buy from

    By Marie L on 28 November 2017 | Purchase not verified

    I received a wonderful service, the finance company was extremely helpful too


  • 5

    Finance approved in 15 minutes

    By Liam J on 26 November 2017 | Purchase not verified

    I felt very comfortable looking around forecourt and the salesmen was friendly,helpful and approachable along with his colleague. The Finance was approved in 15 Minutes


  • 5

    Helpful Staff, easy finance

    By Aida H on 26 November 2017 | Purchase not verified

    Everybody was really friendly and helpful when it came to choosing a car that suited me! Thank you!


  • 5

    Highly recommend this dealer

    By Louise R on 04 November 2017 | Purchase not verified

    We are delighted with our new car and also managed to part exchange our old car the same day. Very helpful staff, thank you for a smooth transaction. We were also very pleased that the car comes with a 12 month warranty.


  • 5

    Great advise and trustworthy people

    By Muhammad T on 31 October 2017 | Purchase not verified

    Bought my Prius today they were trustworthy and gave me invaluable advise. He trusted me with Car and docs while I still owe him £200 which I was short of.


  • 5

    Professional and pleasant

    By Essam H on 29 October 2017 | Purchase not verified

    Very professional and pleasant experience. Thank you


  • 5

    Fair and honest dealing

    By Marvin H on 24 October 2017 | Purchase not verified

    I came from a long way to view the Mercedes B200 and was told that the car needs 2 new tyres that they were changing before my arrival but couldn't get the right size in stock. To make a deal they offered me a free delivery service after tyres are changed. I received my car yesterday with the new tyres fitted and was also valeted for me. Very happy with everything from start to end .


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By Rory W on 23 October 2017 | Purchase not verified

    excellent customer service employees were very helpful


  • 5

    Thumbs up . All good and clear

    By Nevis G on 22 October 2017 | Purchase not verified

    Thumbs up everything was clear and as itshould be.


  • 5

    Top notch volvo

    By Mahmoud E on 19 October 2017 | Purchase not verified

    I just bought a volvo xc90 and am very pleased with their overall servide and attitude.