play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Credit Cars

At Credit Cars we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Credit Cars

Credit Cars
5
4.8

Based on 106 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Thumbs up all went well.

    By Raluca T on 13 October 2017 | Purchase not verified

    Customer service throughout the whole process was exceptional. The salesman made us very welcome and let us wander around the cars freely without the usual pushy attitude. We are very pleased with the whole journey.


  • 5

    Very honest people

    By Maometto M on 10 October 2017 | Purchase not verified

    I bought my SLK from these guys and am very happy with the service and level of honesty.


  • 5

    My first car

    By Janine D on 22 September 2017 | Purchase not verified

    My experience at this dealer has been very good, they made buying my first car very easy, he was informative and knowledgeable.


  • 5

    X3 second hand purchase

    By Richard H on 22 September 2017 | Purchase not verified

    Excellent service, good prices - pleasure to deal with


  • 5

    5 STAR ***** Customer Service

    By Luke D on 18 September 2017 | Purchase not verified

    DEFINITELY experienced staffs ! They know exactly what they are talking about and how things work. Worth the journey down and they were not pushy at all. Buy with all confidence from this dealer, see you guys next time for my new upgrade :)


  • 5

    5 star rated dealer !!

    By Paul S on 17 September 2017 | Purchase not verified

    Very good customer service car so beautiful. just like advertised. I have been welcomed with a warm drink 5 star rated dealer. Well Done Guys !!!


  • 5

    Excellent Experience

    By Padma A on 30 August 2017 | Purchase not verified

    I bought BMW X1 on 16 August 17 from Syon Park Motors. Excellent services have been received so far. Very happy with their services.


  • 5

    The best second hand car dealer ever

    By Carol G on 24 August 2017 | Purchase not verified

    The easiest and most pleasant car buying experience so far. We have found an honest car dealer in Ash in that he has quality cars for a reasonable price. Ash and his wife are very nice folk, easygoing and most unlike the usual pushy second-hand car dealers we have been to in the past. Everything Ash told us about the car is true. We saw the ad for the NIssan XTrail on a Monday morning and travelled from Kent to view that afternoon, had a test drive, paid deposit and collected the car the next evening. Very happy with the car; it is low mileage, clean and one previous owner and drives like a dream; heaven on wheels ! Will be recommending Syon Park Motors to everyone we know.


  • 5

    Polite sellers and descent collection

    By fay h on 12 August 2017 | Purchase not verified

    Descent collection of cars, good service, and polite sellers.


  • 5

    Gave me full attention and top service

    By Elliot T on 26 July 2017 | Purchase not verified

    Genuine family business that cares about customer service, gave me all the time and attention I needed to make up my mind unlike other big dealers I visited before that were way too busy to listen to my needs. I fully recommend these guys.